Saturday, October 15, 2011

Occupy the World

Today, October 15th, people will protest in over a thousand locations in 87 countries. There are almost 7 billion people on this planet and maybe it's time a majority of them are heard from.

In Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chez Republic, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hawaii, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenia, Korea, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisie, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, Uruguay, USA and Venezuela they will Occupy the World.


No comments:

Post a Comment